Ashanti’s Braveheart Album Is Coming!

February 16, 2014


Ashanti’s highly anticipated album “Braveheart” FINALLY has a release date, people! Mark your calendars, because March 4th is only a few short weeks away!

Ashanti finally announced the release date, as well as guest appearances by many of our faves. French Montana, Rick Ross, Jeremih, among others will be lending a hand to Ms. Ashanti on this 15-track album (p.s. Target will have exclusive tracks ONLY if you purchase the album there! So yeah, go there!).

Ashanti released a teaser for her newest music video “I Got It,” which can be seen above! Bawse joins her on “I Got It”, and Ashanti is ¬†currently in Jamaica filming another music video for the track entitled “First Real Love”.

While “Braveheart” is being polished for its release, Ashanti is also lending a very helpful hand, writing songs for the “Tupac” biopic which is expected to be released some time next year.

Check out the complete “Braveheart” track list below:

1) “Intro/Braveheart”
2) “Nowhere”
3) “Runaway”
4) “Count”
5) “Early In The Morning” feat. French Montana
6) “3 Words”
7) “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8) “Scars”
9) “Never Should Have”
10) “She Can’t”
11) “Don’t Tell Me No”
12) “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13) “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro
Target Exclusives:
14) “Bonafide Survivor”
15) “RIP”

As previously mentioned, “Braveheart” is coming out March 4th so if you don’t plan on purchasing this album, reconsider your choices in life and go out and buy it! You won’t regret it!

-Blake M

Leave a Reply

View more videos